utahpaster.blogg.se

Mac studio fix foundation shades guide
Mac studio fix foundation shades guide








mac studio fix foundation shades guide
  1. #Mac studio fix foundation shades guide skin
  2. #Mac studio fix foundation shades guide pro

#Mac studio fix foundation shades guide skin

And then I discovered this fantastic megathread at r/MakeupAddiction where the makeup aficionados there listed all the popular foundation shades that matched their skin tones. Cosmetics expanded their Studio Fix Fluid Foundation SPF 15, Powder Plus Foundation, 24-Hour Liquid Concealer, and Sculpt & Shape Contour Palette shade ranges to be even more inclusive. Ive found MAC foundations to be so easy to apply. If you have irish in your blood you could be W or NW. Somehow I always end up with a shade that’s completely wrong for me. (only available in Studio Fix Foundation) W - Stands for warm.

mac studio fix foundation shades guide

I am not sure if this is the wrong match, I get told different information each time I go to a MAC counter. Buying foundation is such a hit or miss thing for me. I was quite surprised how much darker the concealer is, I always thought you should go for a lighter concealer, but when I use a light concealer, my pigmenatation looks grey, because this concealer is dark and I apply only to the pigmentation areas, i find myself having to put more of the foundation on top to even my face out, otherwise I look very patchy.

#Mac studio fix foundation shades guide pro

I decided to try MAC Foundation, I was given NC45 CONCEALER pro longwear and NC42 studi fix foundation I an asian and have olive skin, my pigmentation is quite dark. And the stay-true colour technology ensures the product won’t darken or lighten throughout the day. Studio Fix concealer won’t streak, cake, or settle, so it’s perfect for mature skin. Have you tried the new NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation Suitable for normal, combination and oily skin types, this longwear foundation is enriched with fruit extracts (raspberry, apple, watermelon) to improve skins texture over time. I have hyperpigmentation on my foreheads and cheeks. This nourishing M.A.C concealer is suitable for all skin types and is available in over 30 shades for all skin tones and undertones.










Mac studio fix foundation shades guide